She Past Away Exclusive Performance • Livestream

An exclusive show which features songs we rarely or never played live. B-side of She Past Away which you wouldn’t witness at a live show. Presented with accompanying visual show.
Each ticket buyer will receive a 10% discount code for items on the She Past Away Bandcamp page.
When the show’s about to start, the link to join will appear on your ticket, or you can access the stream link that we’ll email you on the day.

She Past Away will donate 1$ of every ticket to Amnesty International https://www.amnesty.org/en/

Presented by She Past Away

Online-Veranstaltung & Tickets
https://link.dice.fm/RITbkrqeZ6?utm_source=GLConcerts

https://www.facebook.com/shepastaway/
https://www.facebook.com/greenlionconcerts/
https://www.facebook.com/events/584919545491974/
https://www.facebook.com/events/375350026772311/

🇵🇹 Lisbon — 20:30
🇩🇪 Berlin — 21:30
🇷🇺 Moscow — 22:30
🇺🇸 Los Angeles — 20:00
🇲🇽 Mexico City — 22:00
🇺🇸 New York — 23:00