Darkness Before X-Mas

On the 11-13th December 2020 37 international DJs from all around the world gather up to create a Twitch event like no other. A full weekend of global live goth party.
Please share this and spread the world. Let’s make an impact!

One World.
One Community.
One Event.
Don’t miss this!!

– – – – – – – – –

Am 11.-13. Dezember 2020 versammeln sich 37 internationale DJs aus der ganzen Welt um ein unvergleichliches Twitch Event zu erschaffen. Ein ganzes Wochenende mit globaler Live Gothic Party.
Bitte teilt die Veranstaltung und sagt es weiter. Lasst uns Eindruck hinterlassen!

One World.
One Community.
One Event.
Verpasst das nicht!

– – – – – – – – –

Twitch Link: https://www.twitch.tv/insertscarynamehere

– – – – – – – – –

EU Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.de/insert-scary-name-here/
US Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/insert-scary-name-here/

– – – – – – – – –

DJs, Tip-Links, Running Order (localized):

http://insert-scary-name-here.de/darkness-before-x-mas/

https://www.facebook.com/events/2453329121458835/

– – – – – – – – –

DJs:
• Acidtrixx, AU – twitch.tv/dj_acidtrixx
• Anarki, AU – twitch.tv/thenewordermelb
• Andreas (Cold Transmission), DE – twitch.tv/coldtransmission
• Arricc, GB – twitch.tv/virtualgothnight
• Baby Magick, US – twitch.tv/baby_magick
• Coldtrack, DE – twitch.tv/dj_coldtrack
• Cyb3rella (Extize/Basszilla), FR – twitch.tv/darktunes
• Cyberpagan, DE – twitch.tv/dj_cyberpagan
• Dark-Wanderer, DE – twitch.tv/insertscarynamehere
• David Banner, DE – twitch.tv/davidbannertv
• define.human, US – twitch.tv/definedothuman
• DonLevi, DE – twitch.tv/djdonlevi
• Eris, AU – twitch.tv/thenewordermelb
• Evilyn13, CA – twitch.tv/restrictedentertainment
• HateMior, CA – twitch.tv/hatemior
• Joe Virus, US – twitch.tv/joevirus
• Johanna Constantine, US – twitch.tv/Johanna_Constantine
• Kasey Riot, CA – twitch.tv/kaseyriot
• Marc Urban, DE – twitch.tv/djmarcurban
• Matt Hart, GB – twitch.tv/matthart3808
• Maus, US – twitch.tv/mauschan
• Melting Girl, US – twitch.tv/djmeltinggirl
• Mike K, DE – twitch.tv/matrixrockt
• Mortasha Kinski, GB – twitch.tv/mortasha_kinski
• Novatron, US – twitch.tv/viktornovatron
• padrigg!, DE – twitch.tv/insertscarynamehere
• Pandemonium, CA – twitch.tv/restrictedentertainment
• Poisondwarf, AU – twitch.tv/djpoisondwarf
• R-Lex, CA – twitch.tv/restrictedentertainment
• RedVamp, US – twitch.tv/djredvamp
• Rocky Slaughter, US – twitch.tv/rockyslaughter
• Scott Durand, US – twitch.tv/djscottdurand
• Sea_Wraith, US – twitch.tv/sea_wraith
• Sean Templar, US – twitch.tv/redpartynyc
• SpankTheNun, US – spankthenun.bandcamp.com
• Steve Weeks, GB – twitch.tv/dj_steve_weeks_slimelight
• Xris SMack!, US – twitch.tv/Xris_SMack